Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikole Parham

Nikole Parham

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Parham
"My experience with Aisha at State Farm in Alecia Frances office was extraordinary. I’m very pleased with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Ken Frazier Sr

Ken Frazier Sr

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Frazier Sr
"Ms. Courtney Edwards was very courteous and highly professional in helping me obtain auto insurance coverage for a third party agreement, when my previous insurance provider was unable and unwilling to assist me. Keep up the great work young Lady!😇😎 Thank you.👍🏾"
Profile photo of Shunda Williams

Shunda Williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunda Williams
"Thank you Vanessa for assisting me yesterday . You the only One understood my situation and helped me through the difficult decision…"
Profile photo of Mechele T

Mechele T

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mechele T
"Totally an outstanding insurance agency to be a part of. Family oriented business that is very detailed and very helpful when providing information for not only your vehicle, but also for all your business & residential properties. Provides life insurance quotes as well. I recommend you stopping by or call for more details. You won't be disappointed! I guarantee you'll be greeted with a smile & a welcome to the State Farm family. Alecia & her staff are awesome!!"
Profile photo of LaCour LaCour

LaCour LaCour

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaCour LaCour
"Great experience speaking with Tyesha."
Profile photo of Kay marks

Kay marks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay marks
"Alecia Francis, was very professional help answer all my questions. Thank you Alecia"
Profile photo of L Clay

L Clay

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Clay
"Was very thorough and helpful with me choosing an insurance plan."
Profile photo of Lou 9294

Lou 9294

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou 9294
"The people there are lovely and very understanding and work with you real good"
Profile photo of Quincy Bratchett

Quincy Bratchett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Bratchett
"I would like to thank Mrs. Frances and her staff! They are always courteous and professional! They expeditiously handled my claim as well as answered all my concerns! They deserve a 5 star rating!"
Profile photo of Desiree Galloway

Desiree Galloway

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Galloway
"Vanessa was very professional. Answered all my question in a friendly manner. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Toni Washington

Toni Washington

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Washington
"Vanessa was very helpful with me getting my insurance and payment corrected....tone of was great!"
Profile photo of Nellie Session-Augustine

Nellie Session-Augustine

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Session-Augustine
"Vanessa was very courteous and took care of my problem in a timely matter ."
Profile photo of Edwina Richardson

Edwina Richardson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwina Richardson
"Ms. Janet has always been very helpful and patient with me. She always helps with any questions I have. I really appreciate her over the years."
Profile photo of J.R. Ewing

J.R. Ewing

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.R. Ewing
"Aiesha Harper was very helpful, cheerful and customer focused in assisting me in my insurance needs. Aiesha and her professionalism was the key reason for State Farm earning my business."
Profile photo of brent winn

brent winn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brent winn
"Outstanding got a whole package deal Great service very respectful 1st class service Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Deniss Ross

Deniss Ross

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deniss Ross
"Great"
Profile photo of Barbara Martin

Barbara Martin

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Martin
"Individual was very courteous and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Aniya White

Aniya White

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aniya White
"Janet is Always EXTREMELY helpful i only ask for her with assistance"
Profile photo of Loretta Polson

Loretta Polson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Polson
"Vanessa was very courteous, professional and assisted me very fast. She answered all my questions. Great service."
Profile photo of Edward Cole

Edward Cole

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Cole
"Our experience was positive."
Profile photo of Adrienne

Adrienne

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Aiesha Harper. Sometimes it's confusing having to deal with insurance but she was so polite and knowledgeable that I felt completely confident. If I could give her more than five stars I most definitely would. Thank you again Aiesha!"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"Aiesha's service was excellent, she made sure I got everything I needed. I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Kathy Harris

Kathy Harris

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Harris
"Professional, awesome. Above & beyond to find a wonderful solution for my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kattsnackk

Kattsnackk

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kattsnackk
"I love working with Alecia and her team! They are very pleasant and have always been helpful in meeting my needs. Such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of La Toya

La Toya

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Toya
"The agent was patient and kind. Did not take up much time. We got lots of savings and coverage is about 1/3 of what I was paying. Happy to be back!"