Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genise Franklin

Genise Franklin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genise Franklin
"Called Needing Insurance!& was assisted Immediately by Kourtney she was very Patient &answered all my questions!Thank you State Farm!👏"
Profile photo of Sharon Walker

Sharon Walker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Walker
"Janet took one hour to solve a problem that I have been struggling to get help with for a over a month! ‘Check in the mail!’"
Profile photo of Lety Perez

Lety Perez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lety Perez
"Thank you Janet A for always taking the time to explain any questions I have."
Profile photo of Haddy Jobe

Haddy Jobe

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haddy Jobe
"Excellent customer service by Courtney."
Profile photo of W Hudson

W Hudson

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by W Hudson
"My personal experience had been ok up until today. My policy was asked to be set at certain levels and when i asked for the limits in pdf format today I discovered that they were set at much higher limits than asked and extra stuff was on it that wasnt asked for. Not to mention we had always spoke with Janet and their hadn't been an issue ever in all the 8 plus years my family has had with this company and she has always been helpful. Today Alecia Francis has changed that for us and was rude and unprofessional. I heard the way she spoke to my mother over the phone while i was there. I later read her defaming claims after my mom posted her experience on the reviews. We never had any issues up until today with State farm and honestly this is more of an agent issue than anything."
Profile photo of True Magnet

True Magnet

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by True Magnet
"Always pleasant, professional, accommodating, and courteous!"
Profile photo of Selwyn Waters

Selwyn Waters

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selwyn Waters
"Every time I call or go to the office in person everyone is kind and welcoming. They’re always helping me get the best deal/ offers to lower my bill."
Profile photo of Cwill gentleman

Cwill gentleman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cwill gentleman
"Courtney and Aiesha are Excellent Professionals. Very knowledgeable and helpful they both made me feel as family from the time I walked in the door.."
Profile photo of Chad Burrell

Chad Burrell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Burrell
"They are very helpful nice & polite answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Brianna Dawson

Brianna Dawson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Dawson
"Aiesha was a great representative, and I appreciated her help in finding new insurance. Although I went with another company, it was only due to the low prices offered. It had nothing to do with her customer service. I appreciated her attentiveness and kindness throughout the conversation. Many blessings 🧡"
Profile photo of Ken Frazier Sr

Ken Frazier Sr

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Frazier Sr
"Ms. Courtney Edwards was very courteous and highly professional in helping me obtain auto insurance coverage for a third party agreement, when my previous insurance provider was unable and unwilling to assist me. Keep up the great work young Lady!😇😎 Thank you.👍🏾"
Profile photo of Shunda Williams

Shunda Williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunda Williams
"Thank you Vanessa for assisting me yesterday . You the only One understood my situation and helped me through the difficult decision…"
Profile photo of Mechele T

Mechele T

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mechele T
"Totally an outstanding insurance agency to be a part of. Family oriented business that is very detailed and very helpful when providing information for not only your vehicle, but also for all your business & residential properties. Provides life insurance quotes as well. I recommend you stopping by or call for more details. You won't be disappointed! I guarantee you'll be greeted with a smile & a welcome to the State Farm family. Alecia & her staff are awesome!!"
Profile photo of LaCour LaCour

LaCour LaCour

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaCour LaCour
"Great experience speaking with Tyesha."
Profile photo of Kay marks

Kay marks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay marks
"Alecia Francis, was very professional help answer all my questions. Thank you Alecia"
Profile photo of L Clay

L Clay

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Clay
"Was very thorough and helpful with me choosing an insurance plan."
Profile photo of Lou 9294

Lou 9294

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou 9294
"The people there are lovely and very understanding and work with you real good"
Profile photo of Quincy Bratchett

Quincy Bratchett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Bratchett
"I would like to thank Mrs. Frances and her staff! They are always courteous and professional! They expeditiously handled my claim as well as answered all my concerns! They deserve a 5 star rating!"
Profile photo of Desiree Galloway

Desiree Galloway

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Galloway
"Vanessa was very professional. Answered all my question in a friendly manner. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Toni Washington

Toni Washington

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Washington
"Vanessa was very helpful with me getting my insurance and payment corrected....tone of was great!"
Profile photo of Nellie Session-Augustine

Nellie Session-Augustine

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Session-Augustine
"Vanessa was very courteous and took care of my problem in a timely matter ."
Profile photo of Edwina Richardson

Edwina Richardson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwina Richardson
"Ms. Janet has always been very helpful and patient with me. She always helps with any questions I have. I really appreciate her over the years."
Profile photo of J.R. Ewing

J.R. Ewing

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.R. Ewing
"Aiesha Harper was very helpful, cheerful and customer focused in assisting me in my insurance needs. Aiesha and her professionalism was the key reason for State Farm earning my business."
Profile photo of brent winn

brent winn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brent winn
"Outstanding got a whole package deal Great service very respectful 1st class service Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Deniss Ross

Deniss Ross

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deniss Ross
"Great"